Teacher Work DayUNC: The University Child Care Center
Caring for UNC families since 1953
dynamic, nurturing, diverse, dedicated, fun!
 




 

 


2019

Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day Holiday
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 Teacher Work Day
Friday, April 19 Teacher Work Day
Monday, April 22 Spring Holiday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Friday, June 7 Teacher Work Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Friday, July 26 Staff Development, Early Release (4:30 p.m.)
Friday, August 30 Teacher Work Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Friday, October 11 Teacher Work Day
Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29 Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, December 24, 25 & 26 Winter Holiday