UNC: The University Child Care Center
Caring for UNC families since 1953
dynamic, nurturing, diverse, dedicated, fun!
 





2017
Friday, January 2 New Year's Day Holiday
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 20 Teacher Work Day
Thursday, March 9 Staff Development, Delayed Opening (9:30 a.m.)
Friday, April 14 Spring Holiday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Friday, June 9 Teacher Work Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Friday, July 28Staff Development, Early Release (4:30 p.m.)
Friday, August 25 Teacher Work Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Friday, October 13 Teacher Work Day
Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday, December 25, 26 & 27 Winter Holiday