Teacher Work DayUNC: The University Child Care Center
Caring for UNC families since 1953
dynamic, nurturing, diverse, dedicated, fun!
 


 

2021

Friday, January 1 New Year's Day Holiday
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 Teacher Work Day
Friday, April 2 Spring Holiday
 
Monday, April 5 Teacher Work Day
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Friday, June 4 Teacher Work Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Friday, July 23 Staff Development, Early Release (4:30 p.m.)
Tuesday, August 31 Teacher Work Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Friday, October 8 Teacher Work Day
Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, Friday, Monday December 23, 24 & 27 Winter Holiday